Def Leppard, Crue, Poison date!

Def Leppard's 2020 North American stadium tour with Mötley Crüe and Poison has been confirmed in a new website image.

The proposed 2020 stadium tour with tour with Mötley Crüe and Poison may finally be officially announced later today.

Following a few online rumours of a tour announcement on Wednesday 4th December, Poison's official site added a countdown.

The countdown runs out later tonight at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm UK time.

Their website has now confirmed a tour with Def Leppard and Mötley Crüe via new artwork added as a background featuring all three bands names on an image of a stadium. more here

title

Content Goes Here