RRHOF nominees for the class of 2020

  • Pat Benatar
  • Dave Matthews Band
  • Depeche Mode
  • Doobie Brothers
  • Whitney Houston
  • Judas Priest
  • Kraftwerk
  • MC5
  • Motörhead
  • Nine Inch Nails
  • The Notorious B.I.G.
  • Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Soundgarden
  • T.Rex
  • Thin Lizzy

Ballots are sent to an international voting body of more than a thousand artists, journalists and music industry figures.

Fan voting will be open through January 10th at RockHall.com. The top five artists selected by the public will count as one vote, tallied along with all the other ballots. 

The inductees will be announced in January with the induction ceremony set for May 2nd in Cleveland.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

103.5 The Fox · Denver, Colorado's Classic Rock
Listen Now on iHeartRadio